Burgundy and nude…

img_0548fullsizeoutput_3a85img_0553img_0547img_0501

Turtleneck: Croft & Barrow (on sale), Necklace: old but similar here   Skirt: old but similar here & here, Duster: fashion nova, Shoes: Lolashoetique

 

 

Happy Monday loves! And a very warm welcome to any new readers reading along!!! The weekend went by super quick and I can’t believe we are at the threshhold of another year. OMG! Talk about time flies. Since it is holiday season who else has found themselves SWAMPED at work?? I have just accepted the fact that I will be literally in the front seat of the struggle bus from here on out until the new year. Its fine. LOL. Now that is is getting more chilly here in California I find myself wearing more long sleeve tops paired with a jacket and close toed shoes. This look was perfect for the not too chilly weather. I’ll let you in on a lil secret… Ive had this gorgeous skirt now for about half a year and today I just realized it had pockets! Bwuahahaha (Blonde moments, what would life be like without them? lol) Anywho, I wish you all a great start to the week and hope you stay warm. Thanks for stopping by and until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

21 thoughts on “Burgundy and nude…

    1. thanks doll!!Because of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. Thank you so much!!!Because of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. Thanks! It is very comfy too! xoBecause of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. LOL!! hey! at least we are both in good company right?! ;)Because of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. thanks girl!! Happy Wednesday! xoBecause of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. I appreciate it, thank you!!Because of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. Yaaaasss!!! I sooo agree! Thanks love! Hope you have a great day!Because of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. Thank you very much Erika!!! I appreciate that! xoBecause of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

    1. Thanks Sydney !! xoBecause of your engagementYou are now entered into my MAC Mariah Carey eyeshadow palette giveaway! Details will be blogged soon! good luck!

      Like

Leave a Reply

