Pretty in pink…






Sweater: no longer in stock, but similar here, skirt: Hot Miami Styles, Shoes: Lolashoetique Jewelry: old but love this, clutch: old but love this, Hair extensions: The virgin hair bar (use code holiday for 15% off)
Happy LAST Monday of the year babes!! I can’t believe it is almost a new year omgggg!! I hope everyone had a safe holiday and spent great quality time with loved ones. Today’s look is a nice lil party get up in my personal favorite color in the WHOLE wide world… PINK!! It is such a happy color and makes me smile every time I look or think of it. Can I just say how much I’m loving  my new extensions! I can’t even. (A complete blog post with all extension details are here) This sweater is super comfy and I’m OBSESSED with the sparkly details on the sleeves and bottom of it. The skirt is a personal fave of mine because I originally got it for one of my anniversary outfits last year and it looked great paired with a crop top. Now every time I wear it I think of my anniversary dinner on the Queen Mary 🙂 (I’ll be sure to insert a pic) You can pair this look with your fave nude heels and you’ll be all ready to party the night away! Well I’ve got to run, there is a Dallas Cowboys game tonight and I’ve got to get ready. Lol. What are your fave teams? Let me know in the comments. Thanks bunches for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s Up,

Tiffany

6 thoughts on “Pretty in pink…

Leave a Reply

