Rainy day vibes…



Sweater: H&M (on sale for less then $15), Herrington bone vest: Kohl’s (currently on sale for $30), fleece leggings: Charlotte Russe (major sale! Under $5), boots: Hunter, over knee socks: Asos (under $7), beanie: old but similar here (and on sale!) 

FriiiiiYAY!! Here in California let me tell you the weather has been so far from a YAY bwuahahahaha! Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE the rain. I just don’t love to be out in it you know. Driving, working, pretty much anything that is NOT staying in bed, cuddling, watching Netflix, listening to the rain outside from INSIDE and drinking hot cocoa lol. But you know like I’ve said before California is bipolar and it’s like a summer day here and there and BAM! You have a rainy few days. Soooo why not make the most of it and dress all cute and bundled?!! I was super warm and cozy in this outfit. So warm I even got hot a few times throughout the day. (So rare for me, I’m ALWAYS cold) this sweater that is actually a mans sweater is sooooo comfortable!! It actually belongs to hubby so you know how that goes. I wore my same fleece leggings that I took with me to Lake Arrowhead with my fave Hunters, threw on a Herrington vest and waa-la! I was set for a rainy day!! This rainy day outfit will soon transform inti something a bit more casual and sexy because tonight is date night and I’m super excited. What plans do you have for the upcoming weekend. It’s a 3 day weekend for most so as always be safe and thanks for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

One thought on “Rainy day vibes…

Leave a Reply

