Cobalt blue and leopard too…


Sweater: old but similar here, pants: old but love these (currently on sale), scarf: very old, loving this, flats: Target, hair extensions:The virgin hair bar

Hey guys! It’s the middle of the week and I feel like I have a million things to do. Arghh! I hate feeling like this. We are also preparing for some more rain here and as per usual I’ve been off since Sunday and here the rain is about to start Thursday the day I start work bwuahahahaha!! It never fails. This ootd was so comfy and blue is a color that I am trying to wear more often. This sweater is super soft and comes in so many colors. My flats I’ve had for soooo long and are seriously the most comfy and durable flats I’ve ever had. It’s so easy to style leopard with a pop of color. Goes so well and can be such a staple piece in your wardrobe. Leaopard anything is gorgeous. It reminds me of my mom who at one time was leopard obsessed lol. Anywho, I’m off to go pick up a few groceries for this rain storm we have coming. Hope you all are having an amazing hump day! Thank you so much for stopping by and as always until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

3 thoughts on “Cobalt blue and leopard too…

Leave a Reply

