Kylie cosmetics: Royal peach palette review Pt.1…




From left to right: sorbet, seashell, duchess, sandy


From left to right: peachy, royal, mojito, North Star

From left to right: queen bee, duke, crush, cinnamon 


From left to right with flash: queen bee, duke, crush, cinnamon 

From left to right with out flash: queen bee, duke, crush, cinnamon 

From left to right with flash: peachy, royal, mojito, North Star 

From left to right with out flash: peachy, royal, mojito, North Star 


From left to right with flash: sorbet, seashell, duchess, sandy

From left to right with no flash: sorbet, seashell, duchess, sandy
***The Royal peach palette is currently sold out but you can shop other great palettes and lip kits at Kylie cosmetics.***
If you’re anything like me, I looove a pretty and fun looking palette. GIRL, let me tell you! This palette is soooo fun! The colors are very pigmented and very pretty especially that royal blue. This palette first was inspired  during New York Fashion Week back in 2016 when Kylie Jenner wore a sultry peachy eye that looked absolutely gorgeous! The looks I’ve seen have been beautiful and for girls of color like me we tend to loose pigment on our skin due to our darker complexion. Well, I’m here to tell you I’m giving this palette a thumbs up! It works beautifully with my skin tone and the colors are amazing on. One thing about Kylie as we all know she loves the holidays and Valentine’s Day is just around the corner. So that means she will be dropping some new lip kits maybe even a new palette or both. Annnnd my next GIVEAWAY is due soon so maybe, just maybe it will be from her Valentines collection 😉 so make sure you don’t miss that! (a post on how to enter my blog giveaways can be found here) I can’t wait to share some of the looks I created using the Royal Peach palette next, so look out for that. If you had the chance to get this beautiful palette let me know how you liked it in the comments below. Thank you so much for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

10 thoughts on “Kylie cosmetics: Royal peach palette review Pt.1…

  1. This palette is so gorgeous. I’m in love with the packaging as well. I’m nervous about purchasing it due to many reviewers having issues with the smell. Did you experience anything negative regarding the smell at all?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmmmm. I didn’t notice any type of smell actually. I will have to double check and really get close and give it a sniff. I will be sure to come back and let you know tho. Thanks for the info Denise! Xo

      Like

    2. Hi Denise! So after really smelling the palette I smelled a scent that smells like “new” to me. Like when you first open something and it just smells new. It wasn’t over bearing or strong however. So personally it didn’t bother me. If you do decide to purchase let me know what your thoughts are! Xo

      Like

    1. See. I keep hearing about the smell and I haven’t noticed any weird smell. Although I will be going back and really giving it a whiff again when I get home. We will see tho. Hope you have a great rest of the day! Xo

      Like

    2. Soooo. After carefully smelling the palette I did notice a smell but it reminded me of like a “new” product smell. It wasn’t strong or over bearing. So the “new” smell didn’t bother me at all. Xo

      Like

  2. Pingback: January Faves… |

Leave a Reply

