Lulu’s Date night (V-day) look book…

I can’t believe Valentines Day is just around the corner. Personally hubby and I don’t celebrate V-day, since we don’t need a holiday to show  how much we love one another. We go on date nights at east once weekly and he surprises me with roses at least once monthly. BUT, I do loooove to dress up for our dat nights and since V-day is around the corner I thought I would show my top date night picks and give some of you your V-day outfit inspitation!

1. Black Lace Bodycon Dress

I think a LBD should always be an option for any occasion and this one has gorgeous lace detail in the back. Lace is always sexy and feminine and would be a perfect option for a nice romantic dinner with bae. I would pair this dress with this blush pink coat to knock the chill out when it gets cold in the evening along with these black lace up heels.

2. Blush Pink Print Midi Dress

If you know me by now, you know my favorite color is PINK! I don’t care what the shade, it is such a pretty and happy color. I thought this dress was so pretty and soft looking. Along with the black tie bow detail in the back makes it so elegant for your date out. You can style this dress with these black suede caged heels.

3. Blush Pink Kaftan Dress

I love kaftan dresses and they are becoming more and more trendy. This blush pink dress has me DYING because if you’re like me I love to be dolled up but I’m always cold and I die over the flowy arm cape-esque detail. I would pair this dress with some nice gold tone accessories like this gold layered necklace and these gold heels.

4. Black Backless Jumpsuit

For the girl who wants to dress it up but wants to be more covered this jumpsuit has your name on it. A jumpsuit is always super classy and will always be a staple piece. You can pair this with these beautiful dazzling ear cuffs and these heels.

5. White Floral Print Midi Dress

I really like this dress because when I first saw it I immediately thought I could make it into a more edgy look for the girl who doesn’t like the pretty and soft look but still wants a nice date night look. Im loving this black leather jacket along with these black black platform heels.

6. Black Long Sleeve Bodycon Dress

Now for those that like a lower neck line the newest trend to wearing this style which I think adds such an elegant look can wear this dress paired with this bralette and these black booties.

7. Burgundy Velvet Dress

Velvet is so in this season and this dress is perfect to rock to keep up with this trend while looking super sexy for your date night. I love these rose gold heels with this rose gold chocker.

8. Rust Rose Velvet Dress

Like I said velvet is in and this rust rose long dress with side split details is so pretty and will feel amazing on. I love the high neck on this dress and would pair these rose gold mirrored ankle strap heels and these pretty gold earrings.

9. Navy Blue Jumpsuit

Ive said it once and ill say it again, a jumpsuit is a staple piece in any wardrobe. And in my opinion a perfect outfit for any night out with tour significant other. This jumpsuit would look amazing with this tan belt and these suede peep toe booties.

10. Black Peplum Top

I don’t alway like to wear a dress when going on a date night with hubby so I wanted to add a few looks that would require a nice dressy top paired with these cute girlfriend medium wash jeans and these suede black booties.

11. Black Sweater Zip Top

I am obsessed with anything that has a zipper. And this sweater with the back zipper detail is such a cute look for a sexy yet casual look for date night. I’m loving these jeans paired with these cute suede loafers.

12. White Lace Off The Shoulder Top

There has to be something said about an off the shoulder top. It gives such an effortless and classic look, especially with lace detailing. I would pair these jeans along with these perforated slip on sneakers to give a more casual and comfy date night look.

I hope you guys all enjoy your time together whatever you choose to do and stay safe. Thanks so much for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

5 thoughts on “Lulu’s Date night (V-day) look book…

Leave a Reply

