P.S. I Love Jord…

If Love is timeless, the gift to that special someone should be too! And I’m not talking about the basic roses, chocolates and teddy bears type of gifts either. This V-Day, why not give the one you love a truely unique and bold statement gift.

Time is love, above all else. It is the most precious commodity in the world and should be lavished on those we care most about.

Give the gift of a Jord wood watch!




I was fortunate enough to have Jord wood watches send me this beautiful watch made from natural dark sandlewood. Upon learning that each watch is handcrafted and that they use over 12 different natural woods like rosewood, maple and walnut just to name a few. They are also dedicated to creating timepieces that are unique yet modern for both men AND woman and let me tell you, I have come to absolutely adore mine! Not to mention the cute storage casing it comes in, along with a polishing cloth and special formulated oil to maintain the beauty of your watch. BUT WAIT! THERES MORE!!! Bwuahahahaha! The best part is they are very affordable, offer customized engraving AND will even size your watch before it is shipped to you!!! Jord goes way over and beyond standard which is exactly why I love them so much and I know you will to!

I just know your special someone would adore a gift like a Jord Watch so much, that I’ve teamed up with them to host a GIVEAWAY!!!(you know I looove a good giveaway) you could win a $100 gift code to Jord watches AND because I want to show each and everyone of you my sincere thanks, I’m giving you a $25 e-code just for entering! But you have to hurry! The giveaway closes on 02/26/2017 at 11:59pm

                To enter the giveaway just click —>HERE <—

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend! Thank you so much for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany


 

 

 <a id=”woodwatches_com_widget_article” ishidden=”1″ title=”Luxury Wooden Watch”>Luxury Wooden Watch</a>

//www.woodwatches.com/widget-article/thisdollherecom

Leave a Reply

