January Faves…


Soooo aDOLLable Monday has been postponed as lil dolly, Anjee mama and I are all under the weather. The weather here in California has been so crazy lately I can’t keep up with it lol. So in lieu of that I still wanted to post something and I thought sharing my January favorites would be perfect! I have been using these products for over a month now and I have to say I love them.

 

Clarins Hydra-Essential Moisturizer

I have been looking for a good moisturizer for a while now and I love how this one has worked for my skin. It isn’t your typical moisturizer tho, it has a gel sorbet type texture and has a cooling effect once applied to the skin. I love this, especially in the morning because it helps me feel more awake.This moisturizer is great for normal to combination skin.

MAC Prep and Prime Natural Radiance

This primer is BOMB! A good primer is a MUST in making sure your makeup stays in place all day. It does not feel heavy on and leaves skin soft pliable. You apply this on after your moisturizer and right before foundation.

Skederm Shiftage Snail Serum

Now before you say WHAT?! SNAIL SERUM?!! This product line focuses on keeping the skins elasticity, managing fine lines and wrinkles while hydrating the skin to give that boost  so that your skin can show its full potential. Now you might say I’m young I don’t have fine lines or wrinkles. But the key to a good skincare regimn should never be for corrective purposes. It should always be for preventative purposes. Just like you wouldn’t wait to start putting on sun screen after you have skin cancer, likewise you want to treat your skin and take care of it NOW, while you are young to prevent those fine lines and wrinkles. Whats also amazing about this product is that is super affordable and can also be found on Amazon!! Hello Prime members!!!

Big Sexy Hair Humidity Resistant Hairspray

This hairspray does exactly what is says. Let me tell you, 3 days later my curls are still in tact which is AMAZEBALLS because I hate styling my hair bwuahahaaa. Call me lazy or maybe it just the princess in me. Whatever it is, I give this hairspray a double thumbs up and will definitely be keeping this in my collection. It doesn’t leave hair weighed down or sticky and has a very light and pleasant smell to it.

Royal Peach Palette

I did a review on this palette a few posts back (check it out here) and I really love the peachy colors and the royal blue is to die for. This palette is currently sold out and I’m sure will be restocked soon but I really like this one as well.

Thank you so much for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

3 thoughts on “January Faves…

Leave a Reply

