February Shop With Me Lust List…

Happy Friday!!!

Ive gotten off to a late start today, remember that thing called LIFE I love joking about. LOL. Last week me and the girls were sick and this week, hubby woke up with some sort of eye infection. Then my wifi was not working at all because the weather sucks right now.. Like, I just can’t lolol. *WHOOOOSAAAA* I wanted to add another segment to my blog, just me showing you some of my fave pieces Ive been eyeing and plan on adding to my wardrobe for the month. Nothing to crazy and I might add a lust list for the girls as well. Let me know how you like the idea and if you see something you think you might get also be sure to let me know how you stye it.

1. Scattered Hearts Kate Spade iPhone Case

This is the cutest lil case. I love hearts so much. Anything hearts can come home with me. This would be a perfect lil V-day gift or just to have because it is so girly and cute.

2. Pink Sand Original Tall Hunter Boots

I loooove me some hunters and I NEED these light pink ones in my life ASAP! The styling possibilities are endless. Will definitely be adding to my collection soon. A good pair of boots are a must have and are great for all types of weather.

3. Topshop Ankle Skinny Jeans

Saw these and really thought they would go with a nice oversized sweater or ruffled shirt/sweater. This trend is in right now and I absolutely love it. Pair them with some cute flats, heels or boots!

4. Grey Tunic

I don’t know about you, but I can never have enough sweaters. Especially during the winter and rainy weather. Grey is a neutral color and goes with everything. Style this with a nice blanket scarf and jeans.

5. MAC Patisserie Nude Lipstick

Nude lips are perfect for that no makeup, makeup look. Especially if you love a more natural makeup look and don’t want a dramatic lip. I noticed in my current collection, that I have a lot of skin tone nude lipsticks and I want to branch out and get more pinky nudes. So I can’t wait to try this one!

6. Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

This is my current favorite setting spray right now. It really helps to set your makeup in place and it does last “all night” or all day. I am running low on this and usually get 2-3 bottles of this at a time.

7. Urban Decay All Nighter Liquid Foundation

OMG! This liquid foundation is my all time fave!! It leaves the skin matte which is perfect if you are like me and have oily skin. It lasts forever and looks good. Im running low on this bad boy also and need to stock up. If you haven’t tried this foundation, I highly suggest you do if you want full coverage and long lasting.

Thanks for stopping by, until next time….

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

5 thoughts on “February Shop With Me Lust List…

Leave a Reply

