Spring cravings…

I don’t know about you but I am sooooo over winter and ready for spring! Which has me craving some spring pieces. Some staple pieces should always include off the shoulder tops, flowy maxi dresses, floral rompers, tassel earrings and wedges!!  These are my fave picks along with other suggestions I hope you enjoy. Happy Friday!

1. Multi Spring Garden Romper

Rompers are a big trend for spring and you can’t go wrong with floral prints.You could throw a nice flowy kimono on top with really cute wedges and you are all set for a girls brunch with your best dolls! I also love this pink and ivory floral romper! Sooo cute!

2. White Off The Shoulder Blouse

Off the shoulder tops have become way more popular over the last year I feel and can be worn casual as well as dressy, especially with a nice long necklace with maybe a colored tassel.  I am also loving this denim stripe off the shoulder top hereand this mauve garden fresh off the shoulder blouse here (comes in ivory as well)

3. Light Gray Floral Dress

If you don’t have a long flowy floral dress in your wardrobe, you need to pick up one because floral dresses are definitely trending this spring. There is something to be said about a look that screams effortless and sophisticated while saying trendy at the same time. This dress comes in a darker gray color as well. But I also really like this pink watercolor floral midi dress here 

4. Vince Camuto Platform Wedge Sandal

Wedge sandals are a MUST for spring and  these sandals are just darling and currently on sale for under $80.00 and come in black as well. I really like  these wrap around heels (they also come in black) and these pink velvet heels (OBSESSED) and these  Jessica Simpson platform wedge sandals are to die for.

5. Fuchsia Bead Tassel Earrings

These tassel earrings are a great way to incorporate a pop of color and come in multiple colors. Im also obsessing over these  yellow tassel fringe hoop earrings. Yellow is a great spring color and make the skin look tanner.

 Now the moment you all have been waiting for, The winner of this months giveaway is:

🎉🎉Nicole Saren🎉🎉

from Miami, Florida!! CONGRATS doll!! Please email me at thisdollhere@yahoo.com or DM me thru one of my social media outlets to claim your prize.

Please don’t get discouraged if you did not win, as I do giveaways every month. Feel free to let me know what other things you guys would like to win in the comments below. Thanks so much for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

2 thoughts on “Spring cravings…

  1. 😳🎉🎉🎉yay can’t believe I won! I was just scrolling thru, thinking how much I love the items you picked and can’t wait to see you post some spring outfit posts because I know you’ll look so bomb in them! 🙂 and then BAM I see my name! Haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

