Nude, leopard & white…




top: very old but similar here, pants: articles of society (under 70 bucks) love these pair from Top Shop here,  jacket:fashion nova, shoes: old but love these and these

hair extensions: the virgin hair bar (use code: kiss for money off)

 

Hey all. So sorry, I’ve been MIA these last few days. My lil Pomeranian “Tiny” whom I’ve had literally over half of my life (17 years) has been super sick. So I’ve been dealing with that. And thankfully he is much better now, still recovering and super weak. However he will be ok. Which makes me super happy. He truly is my best friend whom I love so much.

Well we have been experiencing much better weather here in Cali these last few days and it was so nice and sunny out with a slight cool breeze, oh! It was divine! I love a lightweight jacket for weather like this. It’s so perfect to knock the chill out yet still light enough to not make you so hot. These white jeans are super comfy and super affordable. I love finding nice pieces at great prices! Spring will be here before you know it and I still can’t believe how fast time is going. Omg! I’m currently working on my February faves and I can’t wait to show you these amazing products I’ve been testing out this past month. So be looking out for that soon.

Thank you so much for stopping by as always, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

3 thoughts on “Nude, leopard & white…

Leave a Reply

