Comfy and Neutral…

Top: super old but similar here,  Pants:Old but similar here, Sandals: color out of stock but available in clear here , also similar here.

Happy Wednesday everyone! I can’t even tell you how extremely crazy it has been omgg… it’s been so difficult to find the time to get a post out for you guys. That’s life sometimes. You just have to roll with the punches tho, but what I can’t complain about is how great the weather has been lately. I’m starting to feel like I live in California again. Lol. Today was picture day for dolly and the dress she picked out had long sleeves so I might have to drop off some much cooler clothes for her because it’s going to be more in the hot side today. 

Since it was nice out I brought out a pair of my fave MK sandals and it was so nice to have a bit of sun out. These pants I got so long ago but Ive linked a pair that also work and I have in a different color but they are super comfy. The shirt is very simple and comfortable and the one linked comes in various colors. Thanks so much for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s up,

Tiffany

4 thoughts on “Comfy and Neutral…

Leave a Reply

