Cold shoulder and ripped jeans…


TOP: French connection, similar here, love the ruffle details here and here.

PANTS: Express, love these (under $40) and these.

SHOES: very old but similar here and here

JEWELRY: Lotus, love these

SUNGLASSES: Diffeyewear **Love this brand!! For every pair of sunglasses sold, they donate a pair of reading glasses to someone in need.** (use code: “thisdollhere” for 25% off at checkout!)

Friday I love you!❤️ I have been obsessing over cold shoulder tops lately and this one is my fave thus far. It’s PINK!!! Like need I say anymore lol. It’s been a very busy past few weeks and let me just say I have loved it. I was fortunate enough to work with a clothing brand named Masaki Matsuka and walk as a model in their fashion show for RAW Orange County!! It was so much fun omgggg!! I’ll be writing a blog post all about that soon so look out for that!

Let’s talk about how comfy and aDOLLable these ripped jeans are. OMG! I need more like these in my life and it goes perfectly with the pink sweater and nude patent pumps. I already know these will be on HEAVY rotation in the wardrobe so get ready to see repeats bwuahahahaha!! I can’t believe May is literally around the corner which means June follows close behind. Hubby & I’s 12 year anniversary is in June and I’m sooo excited! We will be going to Palm Springs for a few days and I can’t wait!! I hope you have a wonderful weekend. Thank you so much for stopping by, until next time…

Tiara’s Up,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

