Yellow spring eyelet top…


Top: BB Dakota, similar here

Pants: J Brand, also love these and these

Necklace: Gorjana, similar style here

Shoes:  BCBG, currently out of stock but similar here

Bracelet: Kate Spade

Sunnies: Diffeyewear  Love this brand because for every pair of sunglasses sold they donate a pair of reading glasses to someone in need.  (use code THISDOLLHERE for 25% off at checkout)

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you guys are having a great week. I can’t believe May is almost gone. This year is flying by so fast. Hubby and I’s 12 year anniversary is almost here and I can’t believe it but I’m super excited. 

Ok can we talk about this cute and fun spring top! It’s sooo cute. I love eyelet/lace details. They are so girly and fabulous. The J brand jeans are super comfortable too and fit perfect. I have found the perfect Valentino dupes and they are super super nice and won’t hurt your feet. I am definitely getting more in different colors. I love finding great pieces that won’t break the bank! Don’t you?! Thanks for dropping by, Until next time…

Tiara’s Up,

Tiffany

2 thoughts on “Yellow spring eyelet top…

Leave a Reply

